Board of Directors

    MArcos_0.jpg
 
President
president@puertorico.iiba.org

Marcos Rosado
IT Director@ Cardinal Health 120 inc

 

Moraima.jpg
Secretary
secretary@puertorico.iiba.org

Moraima Valle

Business Analyst @ Cardinal Health 120 inc

 

 
 

Treasurer
treasurer@puertorico.iiba.org

Maritere Fernandez
 

bartolomei_hector_0.jpg 

VP of Professional Development
professional_development@puertorico.iiba.org

Hector Bartolomei
Project Manager and Business Analyst @ HP

 

VP of Membership
membership@puertorico.iiba.org

Maria A. Gonzalez
 

epi_0.jpg VP of Sponsorship
sponsorship@puertorico.iiba.org

Epi Badillo

PMP Certification & CBAP/CCBA Training Facilitator Consultant

 

elba_perez_0_0_0.jpg

 

VP of Marketing and Communications
marketing@puertorico.iiba.org

Elba R Perez
IT Project Manager @ Cardinal Health 120 inc